Astrid van de Weert

E-mail    : astrid@djam-design.nl
Website : www.djam-design.nl

 

Liz Agostini    

E-mail      : eagostini@gmx.at

Website   : www.liz-agostini.com

Harro Schuringa        

E-mail   : info@harrofotografie.nl

Website: www.harrofotografie.nl

 

          Jenne Hoekstra

          E-mail        : jenne@jennehoekstra.com

          Website    : www.jennehoekstra.com

Miriam Terbonssen

E-mail     : miriam.terbonssen@gmx.de

Facebook: www.facebook.com/marama.macrame/

 

Anna Span

E-mail   : ahspan@gmail.com

Website: www.etsy.com/nl/shop/AtelierZES20 

Piet Groothuizen

E-mail   : piet.groothuizen@home.nl

Website: www.flickr.com/photos/piets_art

Jelly Swart

E-mail: jelly.swart@home.nl

An Boeks

E-mail   : anboeks@hotmail.com

Website: www.handweverij-anboeks.nl

Glasatelier Bonder

E-mail   : info@glasatelierbonder.nl

Website: www.glasatelierbonder.nl